Panda Stamp Fairs : 2017

All Fairs are 10.00 am - 4.00 pm unless otherwise stated. For a map, public transport information and catering provision (where applicable), please see links for each venue in the left sidebar.

2017
Town Venue
Sat 3 Dec 2016 Bournemouth PELHAM'S PARK, Millhams Road, Kinson BH10 7LH
Wed 28 Dec 2016 Lechlade (Glos) CANCELLED - due to FIRE DAMAGE TO HALL
Thurs 29 Dec 2016 Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN
Sun 15 Jan Portsmouth COSHAM Community Centre, Wootton Street PO6 3AP
Sat 21 Jan Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 4 Feb Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sat 11 Feb Salisbury United Reform Church, Fisherton Street SP2 7RB
Sat 4 Mar Bournemouth CHARMINSTER : Annunciation Hall, Charminster Rd BH8 9RW
Sun 19 Mar Sherborne Digby Memorial Hall, Digby Rd DT9 3NL
Thurs 23 Mar Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 24 Mar Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 1 Apr Trowbridge St. James Church Hall, Union Street BA14 8RU
Sat 22 Apr Fareham (Hants) Holy Trinity Church, West Street PO16 0EL
Sun 23 Apr Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN
Sat 6 May Wimborne Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Thurs 25 May Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 26 May Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 27 May Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sat 17 June Salisbury United Reform Church, Fisherton Street SP2 7RB
Sat 8 July Bournemouth PELHAM'S PARK, Millhams Road, Kinson BH10 7LH
Thurs 20 July Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 21 July Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sun 23 July Sherborne Digby Memorial Hall, Digby Rd DT9 3NL
Sat 29 July Petersfield Community Centre ( off Love Lane ) GU31 4BW
Sat 5 Aug Wimborne Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 26 Aug Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Sun 3 Sept Portsmouth COSHAM Community Centre, Wootton Street PO6 3AP
Thurs 7 SeptPlymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 8 Sept Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 23 Sept Bournemouth CHARMINSTER : Annunciation Hall, Charminster Rd BH8 9RW
Sun 1 Oct Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN
Sat 28 Oct Wimborne Wimborne Allendale Centre, Hanham Road BH21 1AS
Sat 4 Nov Salisbury United Reform Church, Fisherton Street SP2 7RB
Sun 5 Nov Portsmouth COSHAM Community Centre, Wootton Street PO6 3AP
Sat 11 Nov Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, Shirley SO15 5HE
Thurs 16 Nov Plymouth Guildhall, Armada Way, PL1 2ER
Fri 17 Nov Clyst St George Parish Hall, Woodbury Rd, Clyst St. George, near Exeter EX3 0RE
Sat 25 Nov Trowbridge St. James' Church Hall, Union Street BA14 8RU
Sat 2 Dec Bournemouth PELHAM'S PARK, Millhams Road, Kinson BH10 7LH
Fri 29 Dec Farnham (Surrey) UPPER HALE Village Hall, Wings Road GU9 0HN

Decoration Trains